Contact us:

Find us on Facebook

LATEST NEWS

IMG_0291

New Website

Welcome to the newly refurbished QFE website. Please take your [...]

Read More...

DON'T MISS

Oxford Street Party

The 6th annual Oxford Street Party, bringing the party to [...]

Read More...

MAILING LIST

QFE

One of Queensland’s most versitile entertainment companies, QFE specialises in creating, developing & producing events of all sizes. Driven by a team of passionate professionals, QFE offers comprehensive event management solutions that leave lasting impressions.
Whether it is a corporate event or conference, planning a festival, or simply providing entertainers and promotional staff, we have the expertise, the talent and experience to meet your objectives and leave your audience “wowed”.
Our simple aim as an event organiser is to create and deliver the most amazing event.

Our attention to detail is renowned and our point of difference is that we take responsibility for our client’s event and we’re on-hand 24/7 throughout the duration of a project to manage quality control and to ensure that your event is extraordinary!

"An event must be synonymous with the brand being promoted, it must be distinctive, enjoyable and most importantly memorable!! After all, the value and impact of the event is determined by the extent to which it is talked about.”
Josh Jones
M.D – Queensland Festivals & Events

Clients:


Our ever growing client list includes:


• Warner Music Australia - www.warnermusic.com.au
• Diageo Australia - www.diageo.com
• Lion - www.lionco.com
• Nitro Circus - www.nitrocircus.com
• BHP Billiton - www.bhpbilliton.com
• Traffik Experiential Marketing - www.traffik.com.au
• Beef Australia - www.beefaustralia.com.au
• Ekka Races Brisbane - www.ekkaraces.com
• Guns n Roses - web.gunsnroses.com
• Crusty Demons - www.crusty.com
• Dainty Group - www.dainty.com.au

• Art vs Science - www.artvsscience.net
•The Cat Empire - www.thecatempire.com
• Pete Murray - www.petemurray.com
• Select Music - www.selectmusic.com.au
• The Potbelleez - www.thepotbelleez.com
• Drapht - www.drapht.com.au
• The Stafford Brothers - www.staffordbrothers.com
• Bluejuice - www.bluejuice.info
• Busby Marou - www.busbymarou.com
• Jimmy Barnes - www.jimmybarnes.com
• Oxford Street Party - www.oxfordstreetparty.com

To join this growing list contact us today.